Sunrise Valley 2018 SOL Schedule

April 13, 2018
SVES 2018 SOL Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 3rd Grade Reading Day 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3rd Grade Reading Day 2
Thursday, May 10, 2018 5th Grade Reading
Friday, May 11, 2018 4th Grade Reading
Monday, May 14, 2018 6th Grade Reading
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 5th Grade Science
Thursday, May 17, 2018 4th Grade Virginia Studies
Friday, May 18, 2018 6th Grade Math
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 5th Grade Math Day 1
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5th Grade Math Day 2
Thursday, May 24, 2018 3rd Grade Math Day 1
Friday, May 25, 2018 3rd Grade Math Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 4th Grade Math Day 1
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4th Grade Math Day 2